Star Wars Books

This is a listing of all Star Wars Books published in chronological using the Star Wars time Convention. BBY and ABY, Which stand for Before and After the Battle of Yavin (Occuring at the end of Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope).

The Sith Era (25000-1000 BBY)
Lost Tribe of the Sith (5000-3000 BBY):

The Old Republic (3950-3653 BBY):

Red Harvest (3645 BBY):

Knight Errant (1032 BBY):

Darth Bane (1003-980 BBY):

Rise of The Empire
Darth Plagueis (67 BBY):

Legacy of The Jedi (88.5 – 21.5 BBY):

Jedi Apprentice Series (45-28 BBY):

The Life and Legend of Obi-Wan Kenobi (44 BBY – 9 ABY)

Secrets of the Jedi (40-21.5 BBY):

The Rise and Fall of Darth Vader (39 BBY-4 ABY):

Cloak of Deception (32.5 BBY):

Darth Maul (33-32.5 BBY):

The Starfighter Trap (33 BBY)
The Phantom Menace (Episode I) (32 BBY):

Rogue Planet (29 BBY):

Jedi Quest Series (28-24 BBY):

More Coming Soon!!!!

One thought on “Star Wars Books”

  1. Hello,

    I was wondering if you accept guest post for your blog. If you do, I would like to submit a few. I’m a recent college graduate, with an English major, looking to build out my portfolio. I can write on a wide variety of topics and am sure you would be happy with the quality. Please email me back if you are interested. Thank you for your time.

    – Kathleen Hubert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

How Everything Works!!!